News
Testing in October
In October, Dresden Elementary will administer the CogAT (Cognative Abilities Test) and the ITBS (Iowa Test of Basc Skills).  The CogAT will take place from Tuesday, October 7 through October 10.  The ITBS will take place from October 14 through October 24.  Please make sure that students arrive to school by 7:30 AM. 
Parent Meetings
Through Friday, October 3, 2014, Dresden Elementary is hosting the Dunwoody Rotary Club as they present Parent Meetings.  These meetings are designed to assist parents with navigating such issues as how to schedule meetings at school, how to access local support services, and more.  The meetings take place every Friday morning at 8:30 AM.  We look forward to seeing you there. 
Monitor Message Board
There is a Monitor Message Board in the lobby of our school.  The Monitor Message Board is designed to keep visitors and students up to date on events at Dresden Elementary.  All information is provided in English and Spanish.  
District Events
Upcoming Events
Progress Reports Issued
Sat Sep 13 2014
to Thu Oct 16 2014
CogAT (Cognative Abilites Test)
Tue Oct 7 2014
to Fri Oct 10 2014
School Closed
Mon Oct 13 2014
ITBS (Iowa Test of Basic Skills)
Tue Oct 14 2014
to Fri Oct 24 2014
Picture Retake Day
Wed Oct 22 2014
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login